Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ontario Hockey League

Team Website Years Logos Uniforms
Barrie Colts barriecolts.com 1995/96 - Pres. 4 1
Belleville Bulls bellevillebulls.com 1981/82 - Pres. 4 3
Brampton Battalion battalionhockey.com 1998/99 - Pres. 3 2
Brantford Alexanders N/A 1978/79 - 83/84 1 0
Cornwall Royals N/A 1981/82 - 91/92* 1 2
Detroit Jr Red Wings N/A 1990/91 - 96/97 - -
Erie Otters ottershockey.com 1996/97 - Pres. - -
Guelph Platers N/A 1982/83 - 88/89 - -
Guelph Storm guelphstorm.com 1991/92 - Pres. - -
Hamilton Dukes N/A 1989/90 - 90/91  - -
Hamilton Fincups N/A 1977/78 - -
Hamilton Red Wings N/A 1959/60 - 75/76 - -
Hamilton Steel Hawks N/A 1984/85 - 87/88 - -
Kingston Frontenacs kingston-frontenacs.com 1973/74 - Pres. - -
Kitchener Rangers kitchenerrangers.com 1963/64 - Pres. - -
London Knights londonknights.com 1965/66 - Pres. - -
Mississauga Ice Dogs mississaugaicedogs.com 1998/99 - Pres. - -
Montreal Jr. Canadiens N/A 1963/64 - 71/72 - -
Newmarket Royals N/A 1992/93 - 93/94 2 2
Niagara Falls Flyers N/A 1976/77 - 81/82 - -
Niagara Falls Thunder N/A 1988/89 - 95/96 - -
North Bay Centennials centennials.com 1982/83 - Pres. - -
Oshawa Generals oshawagenerals.com 1934/35 - Pres. - -
Ottawa 67s ottawa67s.com 1967/68 - Pres. - -
Owen Sound Attack attackhockey.com 1989/90 - Pres. - -
Peterborough Petes gopetes.com 1956/57 - Pres. - -
Plymouth Whalers plymouthwhalers.com 1997/98 - Pres. - -
St. Catharines Black Hawks N/A 1963/64 - 75/76 - -
St. Catharines Fincups N/A 1976/77 - -
Sarnia Sting sarniasting.com 1994/95 - Pres. - -
Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds soogreyhounds.com 1972/73 - Pres. - -
Sudbury Wolves sudburywolves.com 1972/73 - Pres. - -
Toronto Marlboros N/A 1934/35 - 88/89 - -
Toronto St. Michael's Majors stmichaelsmajors.com 1997/98 - Pres. 2 1
Windsor Spitfires windsorspitfires.com 1975/76 - Pres. 4 2
21 13
*-played in the Quebec Major Junior Hockey League from 1969/70 - 1980/81

privacy