Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Western Hockey League

Team Website Years Logos Uniforms
Billings Bighorns N/A 1977/78 - 81/82 1 0
Brandon Wheat Kings wheatkings.com 1967/68 - Pres. 6 2
Calgary Centennials N/A 1966/67 - 76/77 - -
Calgary Hitmen hitmenhockey.com 1995/96 - Pres. 2 2
Calgary Wranglers N/A 1977/78 - 86/87 1 0
Edmonton Ice N/A 1996/97 - 97/98 1 0
Edmonton Oil Kings N/A 1966/67 - 75/76, 78/79 - -
Estevan Bruins N/A 1966/67 - 70/71 - -
Flin Flon Bombers N/A 1967/68 - 77/78 - -
Great Falls Americans N/A 1979/80 - -
Kamloops Blazers kamloopsblazers.bc.ca 1981/82 - Pres. 3 2
Kamloops Chiefs N/A 1973/74 - 76/77 - -
Kelowna Rockets kelownarockets.com 1995/96 - Pres. 5 5
Kelowna Wings N/A 1982/83 - 84/85 - -
Kootenay Ice kootenayice.net 1998/99 - Pres. 3 2
Lethbridge Broncos N/A 1974/75 - 85/86 1 0
Lethbridge Hurricanes lethbridgehurricanes.com 1987/88 - Pres. 2 5
Medicine Hat Tigers tigershockey.com 1970/71 - Pres. 4 3
Moose Jaw Canucks N/A 1966/67 - 67/68 - -
Moose Jaw Warriors mjwarriors.com 1984/85 - Pres. 2 1
Nanaimo Islanders N/A 1982/83 - -
New Westminster Bruins N/A 1971/2-80/1,83/4-7/8 1 0
Portland Winter Hawks winterhawks.com 1976/77 - Pres.  7 4
Prince Albert Raiders raiderhockey.com 1982/83 - Pres. 4 3
Prince George Cougars pgcougars.com 1994/95 - Pres. 4 2
Red Deer Rebels reddeerrebels.com 1992/93 - Pres. 3 3
Regina Pats reginapats.com 1966/67 - Pres. 2 3
Saskatoon Blades saskatoonblades.com 1966/67 - Pres. 4 2
Seattle Thunderbirds seattle-thunderbirds.com 1977/78 - Pres. 5 4
Spokane Chiefs spokanechiefs.com 1985/86 - Pres. 2 0
Spokane Flyers N/A 1980/81 - 82/83 1 0
Swift Current Broncos scbroncos.com 1967/8-73/4, 86/7-Pr. 4 3
Tacoma Rockets N/A 1991/92 - 94/95 1 1
Tri-Cities Americans amshockey.com 1988/89 - Pres. 3 4
Vancouver Giants vancouvergiants.com 2001/02 - Pres. 1 1
Vancouver Nats N/A 1971/72 - 72/73 - -
Victoria Cougars N/A 1971/72 - 93/94 1 1
Weyburn Red Wings N/A 1966/67 - 67/68 - -
Winnipeg Jets N/A 1967/68 - 76/77 - -
Winnipeg Warriors N/A 1980/81 - 83/84 1 0
      75 52
 

privacy